Plan a Visit
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Erin has been serving as the Director of Kid Central since July of 2022. She has attended Central for over 5 years and volunteered in each of the classrooms over that time. Erin has gotten to know and love the families of Central and brings her experience in childcare and parenting into every aspect of the job. Erin's goals for Kid Central are the same as her goals as a parent; to grow a community/space where kids love to be and where they feel safe, loved, accepted, and supported. Erin lives in Springfield with her husband, Brad, and four children; Rissa, Elsie, Wesley, and Maisie. Outside of church, you will find Erin hanging out with her family at home, or at the various extra-curricular activities that her kids are involved with.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Suzanne Slagell
Office Manager

suzanne.slagell@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit