Plan a Visit
Hannah Pennington
Children's Ministry Director

hannah.pennington@ccspringfield.org

Hannah has been active in the Kids Central ministry for 8 years and is excited to take on the role as Director. Her main goal as Children's Ministry Director is to create a space where children feel welcomed, safe, and loved unconditionally. Hannah lives in Springfield with her husband, Jeremiah, and their four wonderfully chaotic boys.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Pastor
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

937.475.8393

Read Bio
Link arrow
Suzanne Slagell
Office Manager

suzanne.slagell@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookkeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit