Plan a Visit
Suzanne Slagell
Office Manager

suzanne.slagell@ccspringfield.org

Suzanne Slagell was born and raised in Clark County and has been a part of Central Christian since 2022. She and her husband, Wendell, have five children from elementary age through college. Suzanne has spent her entire adult life in church leadership and is passionate about spiritual formation. She is an advocate for vulnerable children, serving a decade as a foster parent followed by three years in her current role as a CASA volunteer with the Clark County Juvenile Court. She also advocates for children in her work as a local school board member. In her free time, she is a full-time student and an avid reader.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit