Plan a Visit
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Jodi wears several hats here at Central. In addition to being the Director of both our Celebration Station Preschool and Kids Ministry, she helps lead worship as part of the praise team. Jodi joined the staff in 2013, giving her the title of "oldest" staff member. She is gifted in sharing the love of Christ with our families and teaching their children that Jesus is their best forever friend. In her "spare time" she's out enjoying nature, hanging with her family (typically around the firepit), and listening to music of all kinds. Speaking of family, hubby Chris, and twins Joel and Jordyn, all play a vital role in our tech and music ministries. On a side note, Joel an

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit