Plan a Visit
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Jodi  is gifted in sharing the love of Christ with our Celebration Station preschool students and their families. In her "spare time" she's out enjoying nature, hanging out with her family (typically around the firepit), and listening to music of all kinds. Under her leadership Celebration Station has grown serve over 40 students. She has a passion for helping children establish a foundation of faith in Christ.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Suzanne Slagell
Office Manager

suzanne.slagell@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit