Plan a Visit
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Elana Elmore is a Dayton native who has been serving in church leadership for 12+ years. In addition to serving as the Worship Leader at Central, she is also a Program Director at Breakthrough Cincinnati; an education non-profit that provides academic enrichment to underserved middle school students in Hamilton county. Student engagement and advocacy are her passions and she enjoys inspiring youth to enter college and career paths with confidence. Elana believes worship is an essential piece in growing in relationship with Jesus, she aims to make corporate worship simple, authentic, and honest. Her hobbies include fitness, performing, and dancing.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit