Plan a Visit
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Julia Black was raised in a rural community up in Champaign County and relocated to the Clark County community as an adult. Julia spent her career as a social worker advocating for and supporting individuals with developmental disabilities. Julia and her husband Bill have two wonderful grown children. Julia and Bill became part of Central Christian in 2018. Julia enjoys spending time with family, camping, gardening, and visits with her grand-dogs and she has a gift for caring for people in need. She helps to make sure that members don't fall through the cracks when they are facing difficult times.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit