Plan a Visit
Annie Baisden
Church Custodian
Empress of Cleanliness

annie.baisden@ccspringfield.org

Annie Baisden is Central’s cleaning and organizing extraordinaire. She began her employment with Central Christian in May of 2017, bringing with her decades of experience and a strong commitment to Christ. Annie was born and raised in Springfield, Ohio. In 1992 Annie moved to Battle Creek, Michigan where she opened and operated her own cleaning company, Annie’s Cleaning Company, for 23 years. During this time, she consulted with Mental Health Services to help train and prepare their clients for employment placement. While in Michigan, Annie also ran and taught Alpha, a non-denominational 11-week course that creates a space, online or in person, where people are excited to bring their friends for a conversation about faith, life and God. In 2014 Annie returned to Springfield to help care for her father. She re-opened her cleaning company, Annie’s Cleaning Company, which she continues to operate. In her (rare) spare time Annie loves spending time with her family, especially her grandchildren and great grandchildren; Kendra, Stefan, Hadley, Riley, Ci, Ace, Ari, Ashton, and Lovie.

Carl Ruby
Senior Pastor
Thinks He is In Charge

carl.ruby@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Jodi White
Director of Celebration Station
Princess of Preschool

jodi.white@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Elana Elmore
Worship Leader
Head of Harmony

elana.elmore@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Laurie Nott
Church Bookeeper
Ministress of Finance

laurie.nott@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Julia Black
Receptionist
Superintendent of Salutation

julia.black@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Erin Armstrong
Kid's Ministry Director

erin.armstrong@ccspringfield.org

Read Bio
Link arrow
Central logo mark
Want to visit?

Central is a welcoming place of worship for all who aspire to heed Jesus’ call to love God and love our neighbors. This is what is happening at Central right now!

Plan Your Visit